google+javascriptbanktwitter@js_bankfacebook@jsbankrss@jsbank






Flip Book Slideshow Comme le nom implique vaguement, Flip Book est un image diaporama qui simule être tourné une page de révéler deux nouvelles diapositives à la fois. D'autres caractéristiques de cet impressionnant diaporama sont: + diaporama peut être réglé soit flip horizontalement ou verticalement. Chaque + image peut avoir une option JavaScript lien qui lui sont associés. + Diaporama sur mouseover pauses. Un DOM script qui fonctionne à base modernes DHTML -navigateurs IE5 +, NS6 +, Opera 7 +.


Étiquette: Flip Book Slideshow

Gratuit iPage hébergement Web pour la première année MOMENT



Si vous êtes toujours à la recherche d'un fournisseur d'hébergement Web fiable avec des tarifs abordables, pourquoi vous ne prenez pas un peu de temps pour essayer iPage, seulement avec $1.89/month, inclus $500+ Crédits supplémentaires gratuites pour le paiement de 24 mois ($45)?

Plus de 1.000.000 de clients + existisng peuvent pas avoir tort, vraiment vous n'êtes pas aussi! Plus important encore, lorsque vous enregistrez l'hébergement web à iPage grâce à notre lien, nous allons être heureux de renvoyer un plein remboursement. C'est génial! Vous devriez essayer iPage hébergement web GRATUITEMENT maintenant! Et contactez-nous pour tout ce que vous devez savoir sur iPage.
Essayez iPage GRATUIT première année MOMENT

JavaScript par jour


Google Safe Browsing McAfee SiteAdvisor Norton SafeWeb Dr.Web

google+javascriptbanktwitter@js_bankfacebook@jsbankrss@jsbank
Guest, register






RocketDoge giving away 250M tokens (70$) !!

Just 5 minutes to finish 4 simple tasks (open with Telegram app only) to claim 70$ immediately. Rewards will be distributed to your BEP20 wallet after 24-28 hours:

Join Telegram channel & group Follow Twitter and retweet the pinned post Subcribe Youtube Channel Enter your BEP20 wallet address to receive tokens

Book Flip Slideshow As the name loosely implies, Book Flip is an image slideshow that simulates a page being turned to reveal two new slides at once. Some other impressive features of this slideshow are: + Slideshow can be set to either flip horizontally or vertically. + Each image can have an optional JavaScript link associated with it. + Slideshow pauses on mouseover. A DOM based script that works in modern DHTML browsers- IE5+, NS6+, Opera 7+.


Label: Book Flip Slideshow

Free iPage Web Hosting for First Year NOW



If you're still looking for a reliable web host provider with affordable rates, why you don't take a little of time to try iPage, only with $1.89/month, included $500+ Free Extra Credits for the payment of 24 months ($45)?

Over 1,000,000+ existisng customers can not be wrong, definitely you're not, too! More important, when you register the web hosting at iPage through our link, we're going to be happy for resending a full refund to you. That's awesome! You should try iPage web hosting for FREE now! And contact us for anything you need to know about iPage.
Try iPage for FREE First Year NOW

JavaScript by day


Google Safe Browsing McAfee SiteAdvisor Norton SafeWeb Dr.Web